AbteilungAnsprechpartner/InMailadresse
Badminton StammDieter Schenkbadminton-stamm@huelser-sv.de
Badminton JugendDorothea Schenkbadminton-jugend@huelser-sv.de
Basketball StammJulia Geurdenbasketball@huelser-sv.de
Basketball JugendDjamila Cakmakcibasketball-jugend@huelser-sv.de
EishockeyBenjamin Tribaleteishockey@huelser-sv.de
Fussball StammRicky Orejafussball-stamm@huelser-sv.de
Fussball-JugendAndreas Immingfussball-jugend@huelser-sv.de
GesundheitssportJürgen Fischerkoronar@huelser-sv.de
GymnastikHans Kepplergymnastik@huelser-sv.de
Handball StammNils Gehlingshandball-stamm@huelser-sv.de
Handball FrauenNina Dahmenhandball-frauen@huelser-sv.de
Handball JugendMichael Zweringhandball-jugend@huelser-sv.de
JudoCarina Drakenjudo@huelser-sv.de
LeichtathletikWolfram Weberleichtathletik@huelser-sv.de
Orient. TanzHelga Wiedelbachorientalischer-tanz@huelser-sv.de
RadsportDetlev Brinkmannradsport@huelser-sv.de
RollhockeyRené Hacklrollhockey@huelser-sv.de
Schwimmen JugendAngelika Bendgensschwimmen-jugend@huelser-sv.de
Schwimmen StammMartina Schönebergschwimmen-stamm@huelser-sv.de
TanzsportWolfgang Artztanzsport@huelser-sv.de
Tanzsport JugendArmin Kaufmanntanzsport-jugend@huelser-sv.de
TennisBjörn Schlößertennis@huelser-sv.de
TischtennisJochen Elberstischtennis@huelser-sv.de
TurnenMonika Degelsturnen@huelser-sv.de
Volleyball StammJürgen Schneevolleyball@huelser-sv.de
Volleyball JugendVerena Schönvolleyball-jugend@huelser-sv.de